Back to site

Our Tears Have Wings CD

Image of Our Tears Have Wings CD


This is the second full length album put out by The Monolators ©2006;. Tracks include:

1. Spider In the Woods
2. I Was a Captain In the Army
3. We Fell Dead
4. Medium High
5. Bring A Glass Of Water To Your Mother’s Lover Eating Cake
6. 14 Degrees
7. Our Tears Have Wings
8. Red Lamb
9. Strawberry Roan
10. Clang, Clang the Horseman Rang
11. Kid’s On Fire
12. Let’s Be Best Friends In Space